Kontakt

Mickey Dietrich

Administrerende direktør

mickey@sikringnord.dk

Administration

Gitte Pløhn

Debitor og kreditorbogholderi

gitte@sikringnord.dk

Bogholderi

Henrik Nielsen

Servicemedarbejder

info@sikringnord.dk

Produktion

Emil Tamer

Intern

info@sikringnord.dk

Produktion

Mikkel Bonne

kørende tekniker

mikkel@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Jonas Clemmensen

kørende tekniker

jonas@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Dan Kronborg

kørende tekniker

dan@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Michael Pedersen

kørende tekniker

michael@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Tobias Bonne

kørende tekniker

tobias@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Torsten Hammer

Voksen lærling

info@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Christian Pabst

kørende tekniker

christian@sikringnord.dk

El-montør